AHC Foundation

Alternating Hemiplegia of Childhood Foundation (USA)

USA01

AHCF represents over 300 families with AHC

Contact info:

Lynn Egan – President & Family Support Chair lynn@ahckids.org

Sharon Ciccodicola – Medical Liaison sharon@ahckids.org

Vicky Platt – Secretary vicky@ahckids.org

Mollie Erpenbeck – Fundraising Chair mollie@ahckids.org

Gene Andrasco – Co-Treasurer gene@ahckids.org

Doug Morris – Co-Treasurer doug@ahckids.org

For more information please visit the AHCF website: ahckids.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AHCKids

USAlogo

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>