CountryLiaisonsEmailFamily Organisation / Positions
(If Applicable)
BELGIUMTsvetats@enrah.net
CANADACaroline Dioncdion3@videotron.ca
DENMARKBenthe Littau / Klaus SingerLittau.Singers@stofanet.dk
DENMARKTanya Kempintanyakempin@hotmail.com
FRANCEDominique Poncelind.poncelin@gmail.comChair – (AFHA)
Association Française de l’Hémiplégie Alternante

FRANCEMirjana Pavlicekpavlicek.mirjana@yahoo.frVice President – (AFHA)
Association Française de l’Hémiplégie Alternante
FRANCERemi Orphantremi.orhant@free.fr
GERMANY Ralf Mullerrmueller@ahckids.deChairman – AHC-Deutschland e.V.
ICELANDSigurdur Holmar Johannessonsiggijo@gmail.comPresident – AHC Association of Iceland
IRELANDTom O´Brientobrien@providenceresources.com President –
Alternating Hemiplegia Society of Ireland
ITALYPaola Bonabona@aiseaonlus.orgPresident
(AISEA) Associazione Italiana per la Sindrome di Emiplegia Alternantevice
ITALYFilippo Franchinifranchini@aiseaonlus.orgVice President & Research
(AISEA) Associazione Italiana per la Sindrome di Emiplegia Alternantevice
ITALYGeneric Contactinfo@aiseaonlus.org(AISEA) Associazione Italiana per la Sindrome di Emiplegia Alternantevice
JAPANKazu Hirakatakazuyama1129@gmail.comJapanese AHC Family Association (JAFA)
JAPANNoriyuki Matsudamatsuda-nr@igakuken.or.jpJapanese AHC Family Association (JAFA)
POLAND Marek Parowiczmarek.parowicz@stow.ahc-pl.org Polish Association ahc-pl
SPAINBridget Vranckxbridget.vranckx@aesha.orgPresident – AESHA (AHC SPAIN)
SPAINDavid Muruais Ángel albertvm@aesha.org Vice President – AESHA (AHC SPAIN)
NETHERLANDSWillem Zorgew.zorge@ahckids.nlAHC Vereniging Nederland
UNITED KINGDOM Katherine Behlkatherine@ahcuk.orgVice Chair & Research – AHC UK
UNITED KINGDOMAdrian Kowaladrian@ahcuk.orgChair – AHC UK
UNITED KINGDOMAbhishek Behlabhishek@ahcuk.orgCommunication – AHC UK
UNITED STATESTony Penatony@cureahc.orgPresident – CURE AHC